Live at Lazne Klimkovice, Czech Republic (1DVD)

The demos come from our two CD's, which have been recorded at the studios of the Czech broadcasting services.

1 Woodchopper´s Ball  
2 Alexander´s Ragtime Band  
3 Basin Street Blues  
4 Ain´t She Sweet  
5 Margie  
6 Blue Monk  
7 Yes Sir, That´s My Baby  
8 When I´m Sixty Four  
9 Blue Berry Hill  
10 Saint James Infirmary  
11 Ja - Da  
12 Sweet Sue  
13 Tiger Rag  
14 Mack The Knife  
15 Bei Mir Bis Du Schön  
16 Hello Dolly  
17 Ice Cream  
18 Woodchopper´s Ball